big-image

Wolfratshausen

New construction - city residence with 8 apartments
Wolfratshausen - Auf der Haid 5

A modern, fine city residence with 8 light-flooded apartments is being built in the center of Wolfratshausen. In the surrounding area, beautiful houses with old trees still testify to the urban planning character of the district.

The unique central location - only a 4-minute walk to the S-Bahn station and shops - are special features for a good quality of life.

The 8 apartments are spread over 3 floors with areas of 60 - 111.2 square meters.

Two three-room apartments and one two-room apartment each with beautiful terraces / balconies will be built on the ground floor and first floor. The apartments on the ground floor also have a spacious private garden area. As most of the apartments are facing south, you can enjoy the sunshine through the large windows even in winter.

The equipment of the apartments such as open living and dining kitchen, oak parquet, good ceiling height, modern bathrooms guarantee a truly great spatial experience.

A lift and a spacious underground car park complement the requirement for a comfortable quality of life.

Project data

- 8 residential units with a purchase price of EUR 7,280.00 / sqm to EUR 7,450.00 / sqm

- Living space: from 60 sqm - 111.2 sqm

- 2 - 3 room apartments with south terrace / balcony

- The ground floor apartments have a large private garden area.

- Ready for occupancy from spring 2022

- Equipment: The quality of the equipment in the apartments is high

- Apartment purchase prices from: Euro 460,062.00 to Euro 828,440.00

- Underground parking space - purchase price: EUR 34,000.00

- Outside parking space - purchase price: EUR 16,000.00

 

Equipment description

The city residence with its 8 apartments will be built using solid brick construction and reinforced concrete ceilings.

The windows and terrace / balcony doors are delivered in natural oak, the interior doors with surrounding frames are painted white. All rooms except for the bathrooms are fitted with pre-finished oak parquet, the bathrooms in fine stone. Of course, you can still have a say in the furnishing of your apartment - possibly with a surcharge.

The staircase is made of natural stone - granite.

Location

The city residence is situated in the sought-after location of Wolfratshausen in the Weidach district, just a few minutes' walk from the train station.

The historic old town center with its market square and the small shops invite you to stroll and can be reached on foot in about 15 minutes. The city of Wolfratshausen with almost 18,000 inhabitants is located in the Bavarian Oberland region in the Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen district and is embedded in the river valleys of Loisach and Isar. The natural location offers a unique residential and leisure value. Munich city center can be reached in approx. 35 minutes via the A 95 and in approx. 45 minutes with the S7 S-Bahn. In about 90 minutes you are at Munich Airport and in top ski areas such as Kitzbühel, Going am Wilden Kaiser or Garmisch-Partenkirchen, to name just a few.

From Wolfratshausen you can reach the most beautiful Bavarian lakes and golf courses in about 10 to 40 minutes by car. Lake Starnberg, the third largest lake in Bavaria with its high recreational value, is only approx. 20 minutes away by car, the renowned Riedhof golf club is only 10 minutes away. Wolfratshausen has an excellent infrastructure with all shops, doctors, kindergartens and elementary and secondary schools. Secondary schools such as the Gymnasium in Geretsried or the Munich International School - MIS - with an IB degree in Buchhof / Starnberg can be reached quickly.

If you are interested, please contact us. We would be happy to send you a detailed synopsis.

We are happy to hear from you.

INFORMATION

DOCUMENTS 

CONTACT

INFORMATION

DOCUMENTS 

CONTACT

Regine D. Kunzmann

Geschäftsleitung

Phone:

E-mail:

big-image

Wolfratshausen

Neubau - Stadtresidenz mit 8 Wohnungen

Wolfratshausen, Auf der Haid 5  

Im Zentrum von Wolfratshausen entsteht eine moderne feine Stadtresidenz mit 8 lichtdurchfluteten Wohnungen. Im Umfeld bezeugen schöne Häuser mit altem Baumbestand noch heute den städteplanerischen Charakter des Viertels.Die einmalige zentrale Lage - nur 4 Gehminuten zum S-Bahnhof und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - sind besondere Merkmale für eine gute Lebensqualität.

Die 8 Wohnungen verteilen sich auf 3 Geschosse mit Flächen von 60 - 111,2 qm.

Im Erdgeschoss sowie im Obergeschoss werden zwei Dreizimmerwohnungen und eine Zweizimmerwohnung jeweils mit schönen Terrassen / Balkonen errichtet. Die Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss verfügen zusätzlich über einen privaten großzügigen Gartenanteil. Durch die Südausrichtung der meisten Wohnungen genießen Sie durch die großflächigen Fenster auch im Winter die Sonneneinstrahlung.

Die Ausstattung der Wohnungen wie offene Wohn- und Essküche,  Eichenparkett, gute Raumhöhe, moderne Bäder garantiert ein wahrhaft großartiges Raumerlebnis.

Ein Lift sowie eine geräumige Tiefgarage ergänzen den Anspruch an einer bequemen Lebensqualität.

Projektdaten

8 Wohneinheiten mit einem Kaufpreis von Euro 7.280,00/qm bis Euro 7.450,00/qm

Wohnflächen: von 60 qm - 111,2 qm

2 - 3 Zimmerwohnungen mit Süd-Terrasse/Balkon

Die Erdgeschosswohnungen verfügen über einen großen privatem Gartenanteil

Bezugsfertig voraussichtlich ab Frühjahr 2022

Ausstattung: Qualität der Ausstattung der Wohnungen ist gehoben

Wohnungs-Kaufpreise von:           Euro 460.062,00 bis Euro 828.440,00

Tiefgaragenstellplatz - Kaufpreis:  Euro 34.000,00

Außenstellplatz - Kaufpreis:           Euro 16.000,00

 

Ausstattungsbeschreibung

Die Stadtresidenz mit ihren 8 Wohnungen wird in Ziegel-Massivbauweise und Stahlbetondecken erstellt. Die Fenster und Terrassen / Balkontüren werden in Eichenholz - Natur geliefert, die Innentüren mit Umfassungszarge in Weiß lackiert. Alle Räume bis auf die Bäder werden mit Eiche-Fertigparkett ausgestattet, die Bäder in Feinstein.  Selbstverständlich können Sie noch bei der Ausstattung Ihrer Wohnung - ggf. mit Aufpreis - mitbestimmen.

Das Treppenhaus wird in Naturstein - Granit ausgeführt.

Lage

Die Stadtresidenz liegt in begehrter Lage von Wolfratshausen im Stadtteil Weidach nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt.

Der historische Altstadtkern mit seinem Marktplatz und den kleinen Geschäften laden zum Bummeln ein und sind fußläufig in ca. 15 Minuten zu erreichen. Die Stadt Wolfratshausen mit fast 18.000 Einwohnern liegt in der Region Bayerisches Oberland im Landkreis Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen und ist eingebettet in die Flusstäler von Loisach und Isar. Die naturnahe Lage bietet einen einzigartigen Wohn- und Freizeitwert. Die Münchener Innenstadt ist über die A 95 in ca. 35. Minuten und mit der S-Bahn S7 in ca. 45. Minuten erreichbar. In ca. 90. Minuten sind Sie am Münchener Flughafen sowie in den Top-Skigebieten wie Kitzbühel, Going am Wilden Kaiser oder Garmisch-Partenkirchen, um nur einige zu nennen.

Von Wolfratshausen erreichen Sie die schönsten bayrischen Seen und Golfplätze in ca. 10 bis 40. Autominuten. Der Starnberger See, der drittgrößte See Bayerns mit seinem hohen Freizeitwert liegt nur ca. 20. Autominuten entfernt, der renommierte Golfclub Riedhof nur 10 Minuten. Wolfratshausen verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur mit allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Ärzten, Kindergärten sowie Grund- und Realschulen.  Weiterführende Schulen wie Gymnasium in Geretsried oder die Munich International School - MIS - mit IB-Abschluss in Buchhof / Starnberg sind schnell zu erreichen.

Herzlich Willkommen in Wolfratshausen

Bei Interesse bitten wir Sie, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Gerne übersenden wir Ihnen ein ausführliches Exposé.

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

INFORMATIONEN

DOKUMENTE 

KONTAKT

INFORMATIONEN

DOKUMENTE 

KONTAKT

Regine D. Kunzmann

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:

E-mail: